MINISTRY OR DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION COPYRIGHT OFFICERS

 

ALBERTA

Caroline-Michele Grimard

caroline.grimard@gov.ab.ca

780-641-9053

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Matt Silver

Matt.silver@gov.bc.ca

250-886-8790

 

MANITOBA

John Finch

john.finch@gov.mb.ca

204-945-0151

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Catherine Rouanes

catherine.rouanes@gnb.ca

506-453-3334

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

Charlotte Strong

charlottestrong@gov.nl.ca

709-729-7831

 

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Sam Shannon

sam_shannon@gov.nt.ca

867-873-7670

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Andrea John

Andrea.john@novascotia.ca

902-424-2793

 

NUNAVUT

Kuthula Matshazi

KMatshazi@gov.nu.ca

867-975-5606

 

ONTARIO

Hetal Mehta

hetal.mehta@ontario.ca

416-325-8831

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Robin Phillips

rhphillips@gov.pe.ca

902-438-4837

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Sara Hawryluk

Sara.Hawryluk@gov.sk.ca

306-787-7691

 

YUKON

Michael McBride

michael.mcbride@gov.yk.ca

867-332-7065